Kinetic Basement Solutions In Clifton Park, Saratoga Springs & Albany NY
 
Creating Healthy Homes
One Basement At A Time
Click here for details
 
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
518-278-6030

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Perry S
Waterford, NY
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2018
Great company to work with. They found the package/system that was best for my basement. I’ve had many compliments after it was done. Many people cannot believe the transformation. I have a dry basement finally!!! And it’s been almost 4 years since the work was done.
Kara P
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2018
Joanne F
Saratoga Springs, NY
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2018
I was extremely satisfied with the people and the work that was done.
Jon G
Averill Park, NY
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2018
EDWARD E
Slingerlands, NY
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2018
Barbara R
Clifton Park, NY
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2018
I was very satisfied with Kinetic. They did a awesome job as this was my second time getting my basement dry. Everything was explained in detail and in terms I understood.
James M
Mechanicville, NY
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2018
Jack Z
Bolton Landing, NY
5 Stars
Mar 19th, 2018
Scott S.
Delmar, NY
5 Stars
Mar 19th, 2018
Allan A
Clifton Park,ny12065, NY
5 Stars
Mar 19th, 2018
The work was done quickly and efficiently. Although we have not experienced anywater problems recently, I believe the system will work as expected.
calista c
Mechanicville, NY
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2018
Fabulous company, will continue to do business with this wonderful group of experienced people.
Eric D
Albany, NY
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2018
Jason did a great job of explaining his products and determining what would and would not be useful for the issues I wanted to address. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, friendly, and most important he listens to your concerns & is sure to address them. His estimate was very competitive and the finished work exceeded my expectations.
John f
East Greenbush, NY
5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2017
It’s been 5 years basement is still dry as a bone great job guys
Melissa G
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2017
I contacted Kinetic Basement through a referral I was given. The initial meeting with Greg and the way he explained the process gave me the confidence to know I was making the right decision to go with Kinetic. My basement was wet, moldy and had clear water damage over the years. The job itself was pretty major, but still they got the job done in 7 quick working days. They were always on time, thorough and cleaned up any messes that were made along the way. I used to call my basement "The Dungeon" and now, SO much better. The transformation has been like night and day! Thank you very much for everything!!
Bill L
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2017
Greg and Jason,
I just posted this review on nextdoor.com:
We have a VanPatten Executive Ranch built in 1970. At that time, I installed two sump pumps to deal with water issues. Although the pumps and their replacements have worked over the years, there were several issues. First, the sump holes are far from being attractive. Second, the plumbing is a kludge and not up to code. And, there was no backup in case of power failure.I investigated several contractors and decided to go with Kinetic Basement Solutions.
This is the best investment I have made in years. Greg and Jason are the co-owners. Greg gave an estimate to replace my two sumps and encapsulate my dirt floored crawlspace. The price was great so I signed a contract. Greg scheduled a start date. Although the start date was delayed, Greg kept me informed of updates. Once the job started he checked in frequently via phone to inform me of schedule changes and work progress. Jason also stopped by often to check progress. The staff worked hard every day and left the basement and garage clean. The crew consisted of a senior guy with two to three helpers. The finished products are outstanding. Each sump has room for two pumps. This is for future room for a backup pump. Each pump has a battery backup. The sumps drain into catch basins in my back yard. The encapsulated crawlspace is clean and bright. Greg is passionate about his product and company. The work was outstanding and the installation team was professional.
Tom C
Ballston Spa, NY
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2017
They were able to schedule us in on short notice and worked to get the system installed much quicker than other companies. Very professional and courteous staff.
Matt M
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2017
We decided on Kinetic Basements because of the system they provided. Any house that needs to a water system in their house should only have the Grate Drain system installed. In addition to a superior product their team was nothing but top notch, they even found our walls bowing andthey were able to quickly add the work to the project to secure the wall. They were courteous and the work was phenomenal, we couldn’t be happier with our new system and our dry basement, which also included a moisture barrier in the basement and in the crawl space (which provides us with a ton of space for storage). Again, I cannot say enough good things, there team even helped remove some furniture from the basement, I would highly recommend them for any basement project!
Josh V
Latham, NY
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2017
After coming to my wits end in dealing with a flooded basement whenever there was heavy rain or a
spring thaw, I decided it was time to obtain quotes from basement contractors to install a perimeter
drainage system. Among those I contacted, Kinetic Basement Solutions stood out as being very
knowledgeable, extremely professional, and committed to ensuring I had a very positive experience.
When it came time to do the work they arrived on time, were extremely neat and made certain the job
was done right while explaining every part of the process. I’m happy to say I no longer worry about
having a wet basement and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Kinetic Basement Solutions to anyone who
is in a similar situation I once was in.

Josh
Jason C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 5th, 2016
Greg B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 26th, 2016
Deane P
Stillwater, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 29th, 2013
Joan M
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2013
HI Nicole,
My home had a chronic damp and moldy cellar, so I called both Kinetic Basements and their main competition. Jason from KB returned my call quickly, came over and thoroughly explained his solution and the price.  We agreed on a date. I have never regretted hiring Kinetic Basements to fix my moisture problem.  Their guaranteed solution has worked perfectly for years now and the de-humidifier Jason recommended I buy works great.
Christina P
Waterford, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 5th, 2013
Bob M
Schenectady, NY
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2012
Hi,
It's been 5 years since you waterproofed our basement.  NOT ONE DROP SINCE.  Very pleased!


Kathy R
Mechanicville, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 13th, 2010
The workmen came right on time and set right to work. They were very professional, personable and quick. I feel that my basement wall is safe now and would recommend this new technology.
Steve A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 16th, 2009
Joe , Scott and their team are great to work with. They are quality contractors who care about their customers. It is hard to find people who take a special pride in their work.

Page: 1
Kinetic Basement Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 26 customer reviews.

Review Central