Kinetic Basement Solutions In Clifton Park, Saratoga Springs & Albany NY
 
Creating Healthy Homes
One Basement At A Time
Click here for details
 
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
518-255-8583

Basement Waterproofing & Crawl Space Repair in

Water Damage Restoration

Kinetic Basement Solutions can solve all your basement waterproofing and moisture problems. We take pride in creating safe, healthy environments and comfortable living environments, so when you choose Kinetic Basement Solutions, you're choosing our commitment to quality and customer service. We are also a lead based paint and radon certified company.

Kinetic Basement Solutions is the right choice for all of your basement waterproofing needs! Solve your basement water and moisture problems today by learning about our solutions for

  • Crack repair
  • Sump pumps & pits
  • Basement drainage
  • Basement / crawl space moisture issues

We also offer masonary repair including retaining walls and chimneys.

If you are ready for a cleaner, safer home, just contact us at 518-255-8583 right away for help.

Schedule a FREE Estimate


Fields with (*) are required.

Customer Reviews from
Elise Martin
5 Stars
Reviewed on Google
Jun 10th, 2020
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Great experience from start to finish. We used them for a quote on basement work needed while we were purchasing our home. Several months later we scheduled them to come back and do the work. Very transparent pricing and they explained all the steps of the repair. They have a kind and responsive office staff who helped schedule and process payments. I feel secure knowing that there is a 25 year warranty included with the work.
Jp Jlp
4 Stars
Reviewed on Google
Mar 18th, 2020
Greg and the guys did a good job. My system was installed in 2013 and still going. No water issues at all. I do need to get in touch with them for a maintenance call so i can comment back on that but this will be the first time in doing so. Overall, go for it. It’s definitely worth the money. Thanks guys.
Adam Ofer
5 Stars
Reviewed on Google
Feb 7th, 2020
Did a nice job on a difficult basement project for a reasonable price. Basement is now dry and when we had a problem with a dehumidifier they made it back and replaced it under warrantee, double-checked all pumps and made sure things were perfect.
Judith LeComb
5 Stars
Reviewed on Google
Aug 7th, 2019
Greg and his employees did an excellent job of installing window wells, removing 6 overgrown shrubs, landscaping, planting, and reseeding lawn. Also, a drain was installed underground to prevent seepage into foundation. Each visit resulted in superb cleanup. Very experienced and conscientious company. Before and after pictures.
Mike Sears
5 Stars
Reviewed on Google
Jul 11th, 2019
Owners are honest guys who really care about their customers. I had a chance to meet the owners on several occasions. I found them to be committed to the health of the home and solving basement issues permanently. Great guys who have deep seeded roots in their community. Hire these guys, you can’t go wrong and you’ll be glad you did!
Carmen Torre
5 Stars
Reviewed on Google
Jun 23rd, 2019
Goes above and beyond to make your basement better than the rest 👍
Nick DeCelle
5 Stars
Reviewed on Google
Jun 11th, 2019
Copied and pasted from original review on Kinetic's homepage:

Greg and his team have done two separate projects for me in the past year and a half. Both times they were EXTREMELY conscious of their cleanliness and professionalism when it came to the care of our home. I've worked with other companies before with various projects done in a few different houses and by far Kinetic is the best. The scope of work was explained fully, with multiple different options depending on our goals, and communication was open throughout the process. Even when the timetables shifted due to weather or personnel shortages I was kept in the loop daily as to what work would be completed for that day and when we could expect the project to wrap. I had 2 sump pumps, french drain, vapor barrier, egress window, exterior regrading, and a dehumidifier installed and each day the house was clean as a whistle when the crew left. I would recommend Kinetic to anyone looking to have work done.
Kevin Fulston
5 Stars
Reviewed on Google
May 7th, 2019
I recently had some water issues in my basement, Greg and his crew did a fantastic job not only solving the problem but getting the work done in a timely manor. Kinetic basement was very professional and not pushy at all, which was a huge relief. Pricing was fair and the work completed was done extremely well. If you have any water issue’s please don’t waste your time calling anyone else.

-Kevin F.
Nick D from Albany, NY
5 Stars
Reviewed on Review Central
Sep 7th, 2018
Greg and his team have done two separate projects for me in the past year and a half. Both times they were EXTREMELY conscious of their cleanliness and professionalism when it came to the care of our home. I've worked with other companies before with various projects done in a few different houses and by far Kinetic is the best. The scope of work was explained fully, with multiple different options depending on our goals, and communication was open throughout the process. Even when the timetables shifted due to weather or personnel shortages I was kept in the loop daily as to what work would be completed for that day and when we could expect the project to wrap. I had 2 sump pumps, french drain, vapor barrier, egress window, exterior regrading, and a dehumidifier installed and each day the house was clean as a whistle when the crew left. I would recommend Kinetic to anyone looking to have work done.
Perry S from Waterford, NY
5 Stars
Reviewed on Review Central
Apr 21st, 2018
Great company to work with. They found the package/system that was best for my basement. I’ve had many compliments after it was done. Many people cannot believe the transformation. I have a dry basement finally!!! And it’s been almost 4 years since the work was done.
Testimonials from
Testimonial of Melissa G Testimonial of Melissa G
I contacted Kinetic Basement through a referral I was given. The initial meeting with Greg and the way he explained the process gave me the confidence to know I was making the right decision to go with Kinetic.
Testimonial of McGeadys Testimonial of McGeadys
We decided on Kinetic Basements because of the system they provided. Any house that needs to a water system in their house should only have the Grate Drain system installed.
Testimonial of Josh from Latham, NY Testimonial of Josh from Latham, NY
After coming to my wits end in dealing with a flooded basement whenever there was heavy rain or a spring thaw, I decided it was time to obtain quotes from basement contractors to install
Testimonial of Joan M Testimonial of Joan M
My home had a chronic damp and moldy cellar, so I called both Kinetic Basements and their main competition. Jason from KB returned my call quickly,
Testimonial of Bob M from Schenectady, NY Testimonial of Bob M from Schenectady, NY
Btw, it's been 5 years since you waterproofed our basement. NOT ONE DROP SINCE. Very pleased!